Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Nat Schindler
nathaniel.schindler@baml.com
Phone: 415-676-3574
Barclays Deepak Mathivanan
deepak.mathivanan@barclays.com
Phone: 415-274-5351
Benchmark Company Daniel Kurnos
dkurnos@benchmarkcompany.com
Phone: 561-961-5113
Canaccord Genuity Maria Ripps
mripps@canaccordgenuity.com
Phone: 212-849-3923
Citi Investment Research (US) Nicholas Jones
nicholas.jones@citi.com
Phone: 212-816-5442
Craig-Hallum Capital Group, LLC Jason Kreyer
jason.kreyer@craig-hallum.com
Phone: 612-334-6328
D.A. Davidson & Co. Tom White
twhite@dadco.com
Phone: 212-240-9873
Deutsche Bank Lloyd Walmsley
lloyd.walmsley@db.com
Phone: 212-250-7063
KeyBanc Equity Research Edward Yruma
eyruma@key.com
Phone: 917-368-2394
Goldman Sachs & Co. Heath Terry
heath.terry@gs.com
Phone: 212-357-1849
Jefferies Brent Thill
bthill@jefferies.com
Phone: 415-229-1559
JMP Securities Ronald Josey
rjosey@jmpsecurities.com
Phone: 212-906-3528
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC Brian Nowak
brian.nowak@morganstanley.com
Phone: 212-761-3365
Needham & Co. Brad Erickson
berickson@needhamco.com
Phone: 503-830-9488
Oppenheimer & Co. Jason Helfstein
Jason.Helfstein@opco.com
Phone: 212-667-6433
Raymond James Justin Patterson
justin.patterson@raymondjames.com
Phone: 415-616-8035
RBC Capital Markets Mark Mahaney
mark.mahaney@rbccm.com
Phone: 415-633-8608
Stephens, Inc. John Campbell
john.campbell@stephens.com
Phone: 501-377-6362
Stifel John Egbert
egbertj@stifel.com
Phone: 212-271-3618
Susquehanna Financial Group Shyam Patil
shyam.patil@sig.com
Phone: 212-510-4417
SunTrust Robinson Humphrey Naved Khan
naved.khan@suntrust.com
Phone: 212-590-0994
Wedbush Securities Ygal Arounian
ygal.arounian@wedbush.com
Phone: 212-938-9929
Zelman & Associates Ryan McKeveny
ryan@zelmanassociates.com
Phone: 212-993-5837

Zillow Group, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Zillow Group, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Zillow Group, Inc. or its management. Zillow Group, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.