Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Curtis Nagle
c.nagle@bofa.com
Phone: 646-855-2939
Barclays Trevor Young
trevor.young@barclays.com
Phone: 212.526.3098
Benchmark Company Daniel Kurnos
dkurnos@benchmarkcompany.com
Phone: 561-961-5113
Bernstein Nikhil Devnani
nikhil.devnani@bernstein.com
Phone: 212-969-6331
BTIG Jake Fuller
jfuller@btig.com
Phone: 212-882-2319
Canaccord Genuity Maria Ripps
mripps@canaccordgenuity.com
Phone: 212-849-3923
Citi Ronald Josey
ronald.josey@citi.com
Phone: 212-816-4545
Craig-Hallum Capital Group, LLC Jason Kreyer
jason.kreyer@craig-hallum.com
Phone: 612-334-6328
CrispIdea Subhendu Behera
subhendub@crispidea.com
D.A. Davidson & Co. Tom White
twhite@dadco.com
Phone: 212-240-9873
Deutsche Bank Research Benjamin Black
benjamin.black@db.com
Phone: 1-212-250-9218
Evercore ISI Mark Mahaney
mark.mahaney@evercoreisi.com
Phone: 415-531-5882
Goldman Sachs Michael Ng
michael.ng@gs.com
Phone: 212-902-8618
Gordon Haskett Robert Mollins
rmollins@gordonhaskett.com
Phone: 617-980-6800
Jefferies John Colantuoni
jcolantuoni@jefferies.com
Phone: 212-778-8634
JMP Securities Nicholas Jones
njones@jmpsecurities.com
Phone: 212-906-3528
J.P. Morgan Dae K Lee, CFA
dae.k.lee@jpmorgan.com
Phone: 1-415-315-8500
KeyBank Capital Markets Sergio Segura
Sergio.Segura@key.com
Phone: 1-415-486-3426
M Science Chandler Willison
cwillisongish@mscience.com
Phone: 503-433-1567
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC Matthew Cost
matthew.cost@morganstanley.com
Phone: 212-761-7252
Needham & Co. Bernie McTernan
bmcternan@needhamco.com
Phone: 781-975-6571
Piper Sandler Tom Champion
Tom.Champion@psc.com
Phone: 212-284-6132
RBC Capital Markets Brad Erickson
brad.erickson@rbccm.com
Phone: 503-830-9488
Stephens, Inc. John Campbell
john.campbell@stephens.com
Phone: 501-377-6362
Susquehanna Financial Group Shyam Patil
shyam.patil@sig.com
Phone: 212-510-4417
UBS Chris Kuntarich
chris.kuntarich@ubs.com
Phone: 212-713-9717
Wedbush Securities Jay McCanless
Jay.McCanless@wedbush.com
Phone: 212-833-1381
Wells Fargo Brian Fitzgerald
brian.fitzgerald@wellsfargo.com
Phone: 212-214-5095
Wolfe Research Deepak Mathivanan
DMathivanan@WolfeResearch.com
Phone: 415-878-6425
Zelman & Associates Ryan McKeveny
ryan@zelmanassociates.com
Phone: 212-993-5837

Zillow Group, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Zillow Group, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Zillow Group, Inc. or its management. Zillow Group, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.