Firm Analyst
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Curtis Nagle
c.nagle@bofa.com
Phone: 646-855-2939
Barclays Trevor Young
trevor.young@barclays.com
Phone: 212.526.3098
Benchmark Company Daniel Kurnos
dkurnos@benchmarkcompany.com
Phone: 561-961-5113
Berenberg Capital Markets Justin Ages
justin.ages@berenberg-us.com
Phone: 646 949 9075
Bernstein Nikhil Devnani
nikhil.devnani@bernstein.com
Phone: 212-969-6331
BTIG Jake Fuller
jfuller@btig.com
Phone: 212-882-2319
Canaccord Genuity Maria Ripps
mripps@canaccordgenuity.com
Phone: 212-849-3923
Craig-Hallum Capital Group, LLC Jason Kreyer
jason.kreyer@craig-hallum.com
Phone: 612-334-6328
CrispIdea Subhendu Behera
subhendub@crispidea.com
D.A. Davidson & Co. Tom White
twhite@dadco.com
Phone: 212-240-9873
Evercore ISI Mark Mahaney
mark.mahaney@evercoreisi.com
Phone: 415-531-5882
Goldman SachsMichael Ng
michael.ng@gs.com
Phone: 212-902-8618
Jefferies John Colantuoni
jcolantuoni@jefferies.com
Phone: 212-778-8634
JMP Securities Andrew Boone
aboone@jmpsecurities.com
Phone: 415-835-3902
Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC Brian Nowak
brian.nowak@morganstanley.com
Phone: 212-761-3365
Needham & Co. Chris Pierce
cpierce@needhamco.com
Phone: 917-701-8427
Piper Sandler Tom Champion
Tom.Champion@psc.com
Phone: 212-284-6132
RBC Capital Markets Brad Erikson
brad.erickson@rbccm.com
Phone: 503-830-9488
Stephens, Inc. John Campbell
john.campbell@stephens.com
Phone: 501-377-6362
Stifel Scott W Devitt
swdevitt@stifel.com
Phone: 212-271-3765
Susquehanna Financial Group Shyam Patil
shyam.patil@sig.com
Phone: 212-510-4417
Truist Securities Naved Khan
naved.khan@truist.com
Phone: 212-590-0994
Wolfe Research Deepak Mathivanan
DMathivanan@WolfeResearch.com
Phone: 415-878-6425
Zelman & Associates Ryan McKeveny
ryan@zelmanassociates.com
Phone: 212-993-5837

Zillow Group, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Zillow Group, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Zillow Group, Inc. or its management. Zillow Group, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.